Facilitators: Patrona Jones-Rowser, Lou Carol Franklin, Julius Lawrence

Attendees: Regina McArthur, Camille Coakley, Ben Walsh, Latoya Allen, Khalid Bey, Chol Majok, Patrona Jones Rowser, Lou Carol Franklin, Palmer Harvey, Jaime Howley, Robyn Anderson, Charles Pierce-El, Sue Wood, R. Deborah Davis, Betty Bruni, Dave Bruni, Christal Johnson, Gloria Maue, Joanne Stevens, LT. A. Sobrich, Mary Adair, Chris Montgomery, Vimish Chaudheny, Dheesavailk Nouk, Sharran Pearson, Alex Grant, Mary Traynor, Claudia Klaver, Charles Rivers, Deametrice Brice, Tonja Wade, Nackie LaSonde, Alaysia E. Person, Anita Sims, Mike Atkins, Rev. Frankie Jackson, Jerome Griffin, Lori Covington, Janis Schaub-Clemens, Beth L. Pearson, M. Blee, Robert Steingraber, Elizabeth Morey, Jeffrey Morrey, Shirley Rowser, Mary Kate Walsh, Michael Greene, Matt Potteiger, Lisa Sacco, Mary Cunningham, Blake Carter, Glen Lewis, Abdul Shakir, Mel Menen, Stefan Berg, Sean Reed Jr., Diane Grimes, Kimberly Harvey, Tracy Owens, China Hosea, Imani Dunbar, Tatiyanna Sims, Katherine Harvey-Barr, Dorris Harvey, Takarra Smith, Derrek & Jerisha Thomas, Marica A. Irons, Van Robinson, Greg Michel, Jake Thorsen, John Sexton, Rebecca Garden, Angela Wright, Robyn Mitchell, Rachel May, Louise Pointdexter, Aggie Lane, Robb Bucklin, Frank Ogletree, Doug Martin, Ranette Releford, Gwen Chaffin, Al Gough, Gary Crawford, Tajuana Cerutti, Demetrius Freeman, Joe Bright

Angela Wright acknowledged the elected officials in attendance.

Review of the November 6th 2017 Minutes: Robert Steingraber motioned to approve the November 6th minutes, Betty Morey 2nd, all were in favor.

Announcements:

- 1) Charles Pierce-El stated that the *Southside Homeowners Associate* will be re-activated. There will be an election for the President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary.
- 2) Robb Bucklin, a Westside TNT Facilitator, announced that the Westside TNT will be hosting a holiday party on December 19th, all are welcome.
- 3) Geneva Hayden was recognized in the Sunday paper as well as at the Southside TNT for her community activism in literacy programs for young people.
- 4) Angela Wright was acknowledged for her contributions to the Southside community.
- 5) Camille Coakley was recognized for her efforts in initiatives for the Southside. Camille was also awarded the 2017 Leadership award from the CNY Community Foundation.
- 6) Sue Wood was acknowledged for producing a civically engaged person, Camille Coakley, as well as her contributions to the Southside TNT.

Holiday Party Followed.